(Check Status) PM Kisan 10th Installment @ pmkisan.gov.in

PM Kisan 10th Installment: The government has started to provide the PM Kisan 10th Installment, so beneficiaries can check the list online to get their names. India’s economy has always been based on agricultural land. Therefore, cultivated land is very important to the progress of our country. But our farmers face many problems when they grow crops. Due to weather, floods and other reasons. In addition, this makes farmers economically poor. So farmers need this kind of support to live a better life. This is why the plan of Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has introduced a few years ago.

The 10 kist of beneficiaries of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be announced in December. PM Kisan’s 10th installment for will now be credited to all beneficiary bank accounts by December 15. The government reviewed the Pradhan Mantri Kisan plan for the last time. Previously, this PMKSNY program was only applicable to small and marginal farmers who deposited 6000 rupees directly into their bank accounts. The release date of pmkisan.gov.in for the 10th kist of the plan is only handled by the central government of India.

PM Kisan 10th Installment

ArticleCheck PM Kisan 10th Installment status
SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022
ObjectiveTo provide financial assistance of 6000 Rs per year
BeneficiarySmall and Marginal farmers of India
PMKSNY latest updates9th installment has been released now
PM kisan paymentDirect Bank Account (DBT)
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana official websitepmkisan.gov.in
pmkisan helpline number011-24300606, 155261

PM Kisan Yojana Kist Payment Status check

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, also known as PMKSNY, is a central government program. The main purpose of the plan is to increase the income of farmers’ families. According to the official announcement, the 10th installment will be given on 15, December 2021, and millions of farmers will receive the 10th installment directly through their bank accounts.

According to Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, farmers will receive the 10th batch of 2000 soon. Before celebrating Republic day , the Ministry of Agriculture will deliver the 10th batch of PM Kisan Yojana to farmers. All beneficiaries can check the status of their amount through the process detailed below. The main goal of the plan is to make all farmers in the country prosper, increase their income and free them from the debt trap.

प्रधान मंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना किश्त

How to check PM Kisan installment?

Below we have mentioned a step-by-step method to check the status of your application or beneficiary list. You only need to enter the correct information. Because the wrong information will not give you next installment .

PM Kisan Scheme 2022 Installment 10 Online beneficiary list checking process:

Step 1: In the beginning, the beneficiaries of the scheme should visit Yojana’s official website link.

Step 2: The homepage of the website will open in front of you. Then you need to check the farmer corner on the website PM Kisan Yojana Farmer Corner

Step 3: Here you need to select the option of the beneficiary list.

Step 4: Then after clicking on the beneficiary list, a new page will also appear in front of you.

Step 5: A drop-down menu appears on your screen and can be found on the website. Then you need to choose some options, choose your region, choose your state name, then fill in your town name, choose tehsil name, etc.

Step 6: Finally, click the “Get Report” button on the form, you can see the available beneficiary list report on the official page, and then the registrant will be able to see their name in the beneficiary list on their screen.

If name is not on the PM Kisan installment Beneficiary list?

You need to check the name in this given list, the name you registered when you submitted the application form. When you click on your registered name, your application status will appear on your screen. If your name is not on the list, you can add it to the list of beneficiaries below. Therefore, if your name is not on the current list of beneficiaries, you must wait a few more days. If you do not find your name from the recipient, you can also call the helpline number provided by the corresponding department.

Helpline number: 011-24300606 or 155261

Official Portal https://pmkisan.gov.in/

Here readers can check out all detailed information of PM Kisan 10th Installment

Leave a Comment